City Region Partners Approve Deal Documentation

In June 2018 the six local authorities in the city region, plus the three university courts in of Edinburgh, Heriot-Watt and Queen Margaret approved City Region Deal Documentation, subject to signing between partners and Government ministers.

The documentation sets out: out approach to inclusive growth, more detail on the projects, and the Governance Framework for the delivery phase.

The links to the Council reports are below: